Mack named new library director

The Mississippi Library Commission has announced new directors to Mississippi public libraries. Second from left is Roxanne Mack of Crystal Springs, who is the Copiah-Jefferson Regional Library Director. Others are, from left,  Amber Stephenson, Hancock County Library System, Sheridan Montgomery, Wilkinson County Library System, and Emily Bell, Bolivar County Library System.